National advisory committee shall be the apex policy making body for PGS India Programme with following composition:
1. Joint Secretary (INM), DAC Chairman
2. Director, NCOFExecutive Secretary
3. Regional Director, RCOF IMember
4. Regional Director, RCOF IIMember
5. Dy Commissioner (INM), DACMember
6. Head Zonal Councils/(s)Member
7. Representatives of RC (North)Member
8. Representatives of RC (South)Member
9. Representatives of RC (East) Member
10. Representatives of RC (West)Member
11. Farmers representative
(4, one from each region)
12. Consumers representativeMember